الكلب الاسكتلندي الاستمالة

المواد اللازمة لالاستمالة الكلب الاسكتلندي

الحديقة ، أمشاط لدينا 10 7/8، 8، 5 ، وربما 7 (إذا كان القص بدلا من الصبح). Cardes، comb ، trimmers، straight scissors، curved، youched، nail clippers، clip. مع كل هذه الملحقات الاستمالة الخاصة بالجحر الاسكتلندي كنت على استعداد لمهاجمة المرحاض المفضل لديك.

اتبع الخطوات واحدة تلو الأخرى باستخدام الرسم البياني أدناه. إذا كنت مبتدئًا ، ضع في اعتبارك أن أسهل طريقة لتعلم كيفية العريس هو النظر إلى تصرفات مربية طفلك. بين الجلسات في المنزل يمكنك التدرب على حيوانك الأليف "لتحديث" كوبه.

1. جمجمة وأذنين شرد رقم 10>
2. الكمأة طويلة 1/3 الأذن
3. الرقبة حلق أو حقق>
. قطع الحلق والكتفين رقم 8،5
5. حلق الذيل وأعلى الذيل رقم 7 أو مقص مع مقص
6. الجوانب الضيقة والجانب السفلي من الذيل رقم 7 أو مقطعة بمقص مقص>
7. حجم ملحوظ الخلفية ضلع 8. أقدام جولة

الاستمالة الكلب الاسكتلندي خطوة بخطوة

جز الجمجمة حوالي 2 سم وراء الحاجبين، على قفا. مواء بلطف بين الحاجبين للفصل بينهما. بعد هدم الثلث الخارجي من الحاجبين (حذار من الجفون)، والنزول على الخدين رأسية من الزاوية الخارجية للوoelig؛ ثم يحلق أمام الخدين من الحافة الداخلية للوoelig، وأنه ل من الفم (الفك السفلي والجزء الخلفي من اللحية).

جز آذان (داخلي / خارجي) الإبقاء على خصل عند مدخل وأجنحة therebetween. ينتف (أو جز رقم 7) من الرقبة إلى الأعلى من الذيل وشملت (يتم قطع الجانبين وأسفل أو المنفصمة مع مقص مسنن في اتجاه الشعر). من على الجانبين على طول خط من أعلى لوح الكتف في طرف الأرداف (وهذا الأخير هو وضعت شقة).

جز (رقم 8.5) أو نتف الانتهازي تنتهي نوعية ممتازة جدا الشعر ، من الجزء الخلفي للأذن إلى مؤخرة الكتف عن طريق تنظيفه بشكل جيد ، وكذلك الحنجرة والصدر بأكمله (نحتفظ به فقط بضعة أطراف بين الساقين). رقيقة (مقص مقص) التنانير والساقين (يجب ألا يكون هناك تأثير نفخة). جز (رقم 10) في البطن، وكفاف من الجنس، داخل الفخذين.

جز (رقم 7/8) مخلب من تحت . صرع داخل الأذنين ، وقطع الأظافر. تفكيك تماما المناطق غادر طويلة. حمام مع الشامبو "للشعر الصعب". يجف في ضربة جافة. Foliate إزالة الشعر أو الحديد جزازة. قم بتوصيل المساحات القصيرة والطويلة بعناية إلى المقص أو المسنن المسنن.

قم بقص هامش من الأسفل بوضع علامة على الحجم خلف الجانبين. قطع جولات القدمين في الدوائر دون لمس القمة. قطع الأذنين المدببة مع مقص مستقيم (يجب الحرص على عدم إيذاء). تعادل الحواجب واللحية والشوارب ، مع الرأس تبدو طويلة وضيقة قدر الإمكان. قطع tufts اليسار أمام الأجنحة بحيث تخفي ثلثهم السفلي.

هل هذه المقالة مفيدة؟ هل الإجابة عن مشكلتك؟

Grooming the Scottish Terrier

Equipment required for the grooming of the Scottish Terrier

Mower , combs 10, 7/8, 8, 5, possibly 7 (if mowing instead of waxing). Cardes, comb , trimmers, straight scissors, curved, notched, nail clippers, clip. With all these grooming accessories specific to the Scottish terrier you are ready to attack your pet's toilet.

Follow the steps one by one using the diagram below. If you are a beginner, keep in mind that the easiest way to learn how to groom is to look at the actions of your groomer. Between sessions at home you can practice on your pet to "refresh" his cup.

1. Shorn skull and ears n ° 10
2. Long truffle 1/3 ear
3. Neck shaved or notched
4. Cut throat and shoulders n ° 8,5
5. Saddle and top of the tail shaved n ° 7 or cut with scissors notched
6. Shorn sides and underside of tail n ° 7 or cut with scissors notched
7. Marked waist back rib 8. Round feet

Grooming Scottish Terrier step by step

Mow the skull about 2 centimeters behind the eyebrows, up to the occiput. Mow gently between the eyebrows to separate them. After having shaved the outer third of the eyebrows (attention to the eyelids), go down on the cheeks vertically from the outer corner of the eye, then shave the front of the cheeks from the inner edge of the eye. commissure of the lips (and the lower jaw behind the beard)

Mow the ears (inside / outside) keeping a tuft at the entrance of the pavilions and between them. Epilez (or shear # 7) from the nape of the neck to above the included tail (the sides and bottom are cut with scissors notched or sheared in the direction of the hair). Descend on the flanks along a line from the top of the scapula to the tip of the buttock (the latter being flattened).

Mow (n ° 8,5) or epilate with the fine trimmer if excellent quality of hair, from the back of the ear to the back of the shoulder by clearing it well, as well as the entire throat and chest (we keep him only a few fringes between the legs). Thin (scissors notched) skirts and upper legs (there should be no effect puff). Mow (n ° 10) the abdomen, the outline of the sex, the inside of the top of the thighs.

Mow (n ° 7/8) the underparts of paw . Epile the inside of the ears, cut the nails. Perfectly disentangle the areas left long. Bath with a shampoo for "hard hair". Dry in a blow dry. Foliate hair removal or iron the mower. Carefully connect the short and long areas to the serrated scissors or trimmer.

Trim the fringes from below by marking the size behind the sides. Cut the rounds of feet in circles without touching the top. Cut the pointed ears with straight scissors (be careful not to hurt). Equalize eyebrows, beard and mustaches, with the head looking as long and narrow as possible. Cut the tufts left in front of the pavilions so that they hide their lower third.

Is this article helpful? Does it answer your problem?