السعفة في القطط

رئيس سعفة ، وشكل من أشكال العدوى الفطرية في القطط هو Champig لا يسمى Microsporum c . و العدوى هو عن طريق الاتصال المباشر بين القطط، أو بشكل غير مباشر من خلال سلال أو البيئة.

و ظهور آفات متنوع. في بعض الحالات ، نرى ظهور لوحات مستديرة مقشرة تقليدية تحيط بها هالة ضاربة إلى الحمرة. في حالات أخرى ، تكون العلامة المرئية الوحيدة هي وجود جلد تقشير صغير ، يشبه رماد السجائر. وفي حالات أخرى كذلك، وتعقيد الآفات القشور أو المواد صديدي، وفقدان الدلالات الأصلية.

لتكون على يقين من ما نحن بصدده، فإننا يجب أن تظهر القط إلى الطب البيطري الذي سيطلب اختبارات روتينية قبل وصف العلاج. عندما يتعلق الأمر الالتهابات الفطرية التي البويغاء، ببساطة اتباع بعض القواعد الصحية البسيطة للمشاركة في حياة القط دون أن يكون قلقا لا داعي له وباستمرار

خمس قواعد النظافة لمتابعة

والثور. تثبيت القط، إلى أقصى حد ممكن، في بيئة تجانب أن غسلها بسهولة مع الماء والتبييض: وهو علاج بسيط لكنه فعال جدا ضد الفطريات. إذا سرير متكررة والأرائك، ببساطة تغطي بقطع من القماش قابل للغسل في 95 ° C آلة
والثور. مراقبة بدقة جرعة من العلاج الموصوف من قبل الطبيب البيطري. تعالج الإصابات الفطرية غالبًا بالمنتجات التي يجب تناولها عن طريق الفم وللإستخدام المحلي. في حالة وجود القط ذي الشعر الطويل، فمن المستحسن أن تفعل العريس قطع شعرها لتحسين حالة معطف ومنع تكرار
والثور. لا تقاطع العلاج قبل النهاية لأن إعادة نمو الشعر لا يعني الشفاء. بعد التحقق ، سيحدد الطبيب البيطري تاريخ انتهاء العلاج.
& bull؛ أثناء العلاج والشفاء ثبت مرة واحدة، وتنظيف بانتظام البلاط مع التخفيف ماء التبييض
والثور. غسل اليدين بصورة منتظمة بعد لمس القط مع الفطار ونرى العناق وجها لوجه في وقت لاحق. لا يوجد منع واحد. أفضل نصيحة هي عدم اضاعة الوقت وتقديم القط إلى الطبيب البيطري بأسرع ما يظهر الجلد علامات الصلع، وهذا يعني، عدم وجود الشعر، أو تغييرات بسيطة.

هل هذه المقالة مفيدة؟ هل الإجابة عن مشكلتك؟

Dermatomycosis in cats

The head of the dermatomycosis , mycosis form, in the cat, is a fungus not called Microsporum c . contagion occurs either by direct contact between cats, or indirectly by means of baskets or the environment

The appearance of lesions is very varied. In some cases, we see the appearance of traditional peeled round plates surrounded by a slight reddish halo. In other cases, the only visible sign is the presence of small peeling skin, similar to cigarette ash. In still other cases, the lesions are complicated by crusts or purulent matter, losing their initial connotation.

To be certain of what we are dealing with, we must show the cat to the veterinarian who will order routine tests before prescribing therapy. When it comes to fungal infections by Microsporum, it is enough to follow some simple hygiene rules to share the life of your cat without being unnecessarily and constantly anxious.

Five rules of hygiene to respect

& bull; Install the cat, as far as possible, in a paved environment that is easily washed with water and bleach: it is a simple but very effective remedy against microscopic fungi. If it frequents beds and divans, it is enough to cover them with linen washable at 95 ° C in machine.
& bull; Strictly observe the dosage of the therapy prescribed by the veterinarian. Fungal infections are often treated with products to be taken orally and for local use. In the case of a long-haired cat, it is advisable to groom it by cutting the hair to improve the condition of the coat and prevent recurrence.
& bull; Do not interrupt the therapy before the end because hair regrowth does not mean healing. After verification, the veterinarian will determine the end date of the treatment.
& bull; During the course of therapy and once the healing is complete, regularly clean the pavement with a dilution of bleach.
& bull; Always wash your hands after touching a cat with fungal infections and postpone cuddling and face-to-face until later. There is no single prevention. The best advice is not to waste time and to bring the cat to the veterinarian as soon as the skin shows signs of alopecia, that is to say of absence of hair, or simple alterations.

Is this article helpful? Does it answer your problem?