بعد ملجأ مدى الحياة، مرن هو أقدم كلب في العالم؟

مرن هو لقب الكلب الذي يمكن كذلك جعل دخولها حيز كتب الارقام القياسية. أنفقت هذا الكلب حياته كلها في ملجأ في سويسرا، وهذه الحياة، وهو طويل بحيث أسياده يعتقدون أنه الكلب كبار السن من العالم.

21 عاما في ملجأ

مرن احتفل له 21 سنوات في المحاربين القدامى واحة في Vaulruz، ملجأ التي تقوم بجمع ويهتم الكلاب المهجورة القديمة. وكما ذكرت من قبل لوماتان ، أصبح هذا سبيتز ملجأ من التميمة حيث حصل على جبل من الهدايا في عيد ميلاده.

وحفلة كبيرة مع كعكة اللحوم والشموع من فضلك ، نظمت تكريما لهذا الكلب الذي قضى أول 14 سنة في ملجأ قبل الانضمام إلى هذه الجمعية. كان هناك أربعة عشر عرابًا وجميع أصدقائه من الملجأ هناك. ولتتويج على وجه العموم، "قدمنا ​​طلبا للتحقق لكتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية"، كما يقول ميكائيل فيلارد، واحدة من قادة واحة المخضرم .


ونهاية سلمية الحياة

ولد مرن في كوخ إيطالي بالقرب من ميلانو. عندما كان عمره 14 سنة ، تم جمعه من قبل واحة المحاربين القدامى مع أحد رفاقه في سوء الحظ ، فلاش. لكنه كان محظوظا بما فيه الكفاية للعثور على عائلة في حين أن Floppy أبدا مهتمة أي زائر...

ما هو سر طول عمر فلوبي؟ نحن لا نعرف ولكن حتى لو كان هادئا بشكل طبيعي وتتألف في شبابه وعلى الرغم من انه يسمع أي شيء تقريبا، عميد الكلاب اللجوء وربما حتى في العالم لا يزال شكل عظيم . انه لا يعاني من هشاشة العظام وشهيته لا يزال كبيرا.

مرن "أحب إعادة اكتشاف الحديقة كل يوم، كما لو كان كل شيء جديد، والنوم في الشمس أو على أريكة بالقرب من المبرد"، كما يقول مايكل. يحب الكلب أيضا مشاهدة أشرطة الفيديو من الكلاب والقطط. نعم، ليس هناك سن لاكتشاف مباهج الإنترنت!

وهذه هي واحة، مع البشر الذين يهتمون له لمدة 7 سنوات مرن نهاية أيامه. لأن الجزء العلوي من عمرها البالغ 21 عاما، "ليس لاعتماده. وتستخدم أيضا في الحياة لديه هنا، وسيكون مثل المهجورة" يفسر مايكل.

> اكتشاف صور حفل عيد ميلاد مرن!

After a lifetime of living in a hut, is Floppy the oldest dog in the world?

Floppy, it's the small name of a dog that could to make his entry into the record books. This dog has spent his entire life in refuge in Switzerland, and this life is so long that his protectors think he is the dog the oldest in the world

21 years old in a shelter

Floppy has just celebrated his 21st birthday at the Veterans Oasis in Vaulruz, a shelter that collects and cares for older abandoned dogs. And as reported The Morning , this loulou became the mascot of the refuge where he would have received a mountain of gifts for his birthday.

A big party, with cake to the meat and candles please, was organized in honor of this dog who spent the first 14 years in refuge before joining this association. His fourteen godparents and all his friends from the shelter were there. And to top it all off, "we applied for verification in the Guinness Book of Records," says Mikaël Villard, one of the leaders of the Veterans Oasis .


A peaceful end to life

Floppy was born in an Italian hut near Milan. When he was 14, he was collected by the Veterans Oasis with one of his companions in misfortune, Flash. But he was lucky enough to find a family while Floppy never interested any visitor...

What is the secret of Floppy's longevity? We are unaware of this, but even though he is naturally calmer and more relaxed than in his younger years and although he can hardly hear anything, the canine dean of the shelter and perhaps the world is still great shape . He does not suffer from osteoarthritis and his appetite is still great.

Floppy "loves to rediscover the garden every day, as if everything is new, sleeping in the sun or on a sofa near the radiator," says Mikaël. The doggie also likes to watch videos of dogs and cats. Yes, there is no age to discover the joys of the Internet!

It is at the Oasis, with the humans who have been caring for him for 7 years that Floppy will finish his days. Because of his 21 years, "he is more to adopt.It is too used to the life that it has here It would be as if it was abandoned" explains Mikaël.

> Discover in images the birthday party of Floppy!